23 Hours (2015)

Monday, 15 February 2016 16:04



The release took place on November 23, 2015



1. Some Days Of Happiness (Ru)

2. Only you

3. As long as you're near

4. Reflection

5. The House of Black and White

6. Former

7. Once

8. I leave

9. The spring space

10. Fish

11. Thank You

12. Snow

13 . Some Days Of Happiness (Eng)


Lyrics: Julia Bogelfer

Music: Maria Alyshev

Arrangement: Eugene Drayer
Mixing, mastering, producing Eugene Drayer, studio "Diez"
Design: Maria Alysheva
The album was recorded at the studio "Diyez". Moscow.

© 2015 Хелиум Джем 

Read 3826 times

Music / Музыка :

itunes-logo itunes-logo android badge2 logo yandexmusic spotify logo zvooq1 logo deezer


Helium Jam is indie-rock band with a female character. Totally female composition of the band is a rare phenomenon on the Russian stage. Performing in Mocsow, Berlin, Hamburg, Geteborg, Warshaw , Narva Helium Jam shows that music truly international. If the songs are emotionally honest, they touch the heart of every person, no matter in what language they are. The album "Listen" (2014) and "23 hours" (2015) are available in iTunes, Google Play, Spotify and Yandex.Music.



Follow Us

Copyright © Helium Jam. 2010-2017. All Rights Reserved.